Slider
MALORNY - the horse movers
Make an inquiry

The 5-star-transport for your horses

With over 15 years of experience, we carry out worldwide horse transports. We’re a true family business and we’re proud of our longstanding relationships with our  customers. On our calm and green area in Mönchengladbach we offer 34 stables, 6 quarantine boxes and a riding tent. An accommodation of your horses is no problem.

It’s important for us to provide professional care of your horses with every transport. That’s why all of our trucks and trailers are equipped with camera systems and temperature controls. This way we keep an eye on your horses, can react to any situation during the journey and ensure that the transport is as safe and stress-free as possible.

Most of our drivers have a longstanding relationship with horses and of course they all have proof of proper horse transports.

With our modern fleet of 5 large trucks with trailers for 12, 13 and 16 horses and our 2 smaller trucks for 2 horses each, we are able to cope with even greater demands. By land, you can reach all of Europe and beyond with us. For example: in 2012 we were the first German horse carrier in Iraq. Iran and Turkey are also an destination you can reach with us.

The organization and implementation of worldwide air transport, of course including the assumption of all formalities, is also one of our services. We cooperate with the well-known German agency Agricon-Logistics. If necessary, trained flight attendants can be provided by us.

We look forward to your inquiry.

Your Malorny family

0
TRUCKS WITH TRAILERS
0
TRAINED DRIVERS
0
OWN BARN BOXES
0
QUARANTINE BOXES

What we attach great importance to

 We care about the welfare of your horses.
Our mission is to transport your horse as stress-free and pleasant as possible.
Therefore our trucks and trailers are equipped with many amenities.

National and international horse transports

Are you looking for an experienced horse carrier? Do you have a question or would you like to get to know us? We look forward to your inquiry!

Our contact details

We look forward to your inquiry

We will gladly answer your questions. If you want to request a transport you can enter the start, the destination and the planned arrival date in the form. We can therefore send you an offer for the transportation of your horses.

Your name
Your last name *
Your email address *
Your phone number
Start of the transport
Destination of the transport
Quantity of horses
Date of the planned arrival

Your message

*required fields

Slider
MALORNY - the horse movers
Anfrage stellen

Der 5-Sterne-Transport für Ihre Pferde

Mit der Erfahrung von über 15 Jahren führen wir weltweite Pferdetransporte durch. Wir sind ein echtes Familienunternehmen und sind stolz auf unsere langjährigen guten Beziehungen zu unseren (Stamm-)Kunden. Auf unserem Hof im Grünen von Mönchengladbach bieten wir 34 Stallplätze, 6 Quarantäne-Boxen und ein Reitzelt an, sodass auch eine Unterbringung Ihrer Pferde kein Problem darstellt.

Bei jedem Transport legen wir großen Wert auf die fachgerechte Versorgung und Betreuung Ihrer Pferde. Deshalb sind alle unsere LKW und Anhänger mit Kamerasystemen und Temperaturkontrollen ausgestattet. So haben wir Ihre Pferde stets im Blick, können während der Fahrt auf jede Situation reagieren und sorgen für einen möglichst sicheren und stressfreien Transport.

Unsere Fahrer haben meist einen langjährigen Bezug zu Pferden und besitzen selbstverständlich alle den Nachweis für sachgerechte Pferdetransporte.

Mit unserem modernen Fuhrpark von 5 großen LKW mit Anhängern für 12, 13 und 16 Pferde und unsere 2 kleineren LKW für je 2 Pferde sind wir auch größeren Anforderungen gewachsen. Auf dem Landweg erreichen Sie mit uns ganz Europa und darüber hinaus. Wir waren zum Beispiel im Jahr 2012 der erste deutsche Pferdespediteur im Irak. Der Iran und die Türkei werden ebenfalls von uns angefahren.

Auch die Organisation und Durchführung von weltweiten Flugtransporten, selbstverständlich inklusive der Übernahme von allen Formalitäten, zählt zu unserem Angebot. Dabei kooperieren wir mit der namhaften deutschen Agentur Agricon-Logistics. Hierfür können bei Bedarf auch geschulte Flugbegleiter von uns gestellt werden.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Ihre Familie Malorny

0
LKW MIT ANHÄNGERN
0
AUSGEBILDETE FAHRER
0
EIGENE STALLPLÄTZE
0
QUARANTÄNE BOXEN

Worauf wir großen Wert legen

Uns liegt das Wohl der Pferde besonders am Herzen.
Unser Auftrag ist es, Ihr Pferd möglichst stressfrei und angenehm zu transportieren.
Deshalb sind unsere LKW und Anhänger mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet.

Nationale und internationale Pferdetransporte

Suchen Sie einen erfahrenen Pferdespediteur? Haben Sie eine Frage oder möchten uns kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen. Wenn Sie einen Transport anfragen möchten, können Sie im Formular den Start, das Ziel und das Datum eintragen. So können wir Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert ein Angebot zukommen lassen.

Ihr Vorname
Ihr Nachname *
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse *
Ihre Telefonnummer
Start des Transports
Ziel des Transports
Anzahl der Pferde
Datum der geplanten Ankunft

Ihre Nachricht an uns

*Pflichtfelder